Showtune

Sundays

Every Second Sunday

8:30 - 10:30 PM

Live Jazz

 

 

Sat. January 06

Pete Bainbridge Duo

(Piano & Bass)

 

Sat. January 07

Matt Monticchio Duo

(Jazz Piano)

 

Sat. January 13

Dave Wilson Duo

(Jazz Saxophone)

 

Sat. January 14

Paul Colombo Duo

(Guitar & Bass)

 

Sat. January 20

Jerry Laboranti Duo

(Jazz Saxophone)

 

Sat. January 21

Lars & Angie E.

(Jazz & Blues Vocals)

 

Sat. January 27

Mike Lorenz Duo

(Jazz Guitar)

 

Sat. January 28

Chip & Ken

(Guitar & Bass)

 

Sat. February 03

Laura Luce Duo

(Pop & Jazz Vocals)

 

Sat. February 04

Jason Newman Duo

(Jazz Piano)

 

Sat. February 10

David Newman Duo

(Piano & Bass)

 

Sat. February 11

Gavin Horning Duo

(Jazz Guitar)

We are always looking for unique and upbeat musicians. To submit a sample recording, please call 717.394.2422 or email us at info@belvederelancaster.com