Live Jazz

 

Spring 2021

 

Fri.  April 16  Dave Wilson Trio

Sat. April 17  Mark Huber Trio

 

Fri. April 23  Ryan Kaufman Trio

Sat. April 24  Andy Roberts Trio

 

Fri. April 30  Robin Work Trio

Sat. May 1  Paul Colombo Trio

 

Fri. May 7  Dave Newman Trio

Sat. May 8  Pete Souders Trio

 

Fri. May 14  Mark Huber Trio

Sat. May 15  Jerry Lamborante Trio

 

Fri. May 21  Tom Pontz Trio

Sat. May 22  Dave Wilson Trio

 

Fri. May 28  Swing Street

Sat. May 29  Sonia V Trio

We are always looking for unique and upbeat musicians. To submit a sample recording, please call 717.394.2422 or email us at info@belvederelancaster.com

Live Jazz
Live Jazz
Live Jazz
Live Jazz
Live Jazz
Live Jazz
Live Jazz